• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 sonic-nancy-fan

sonic-nancy-fan

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 48 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy writing trans-lyrics, playing visual novels, and I love Nancy Drew.

I am also an admin on the Scheherazade wiki, so if you have any questions or have a suggestion as to what you would like to see on the wiki, feel free to message me~
    http://applesauce.wikia.com

Posted 11 February 2017 - 08:28 PM

Here is information about the 1931 Scheherazade soundtrack I've heard quite a few people wonder about:

• A Lifetime of Love~musicloops.com~Felix's theme
  • American in Paris~musicloops.com~Nigel's Theme
  • Andes Flute~smartsound.com~Peru Map
  • Canonealla Settima~music.kimiko-piano.com~Rüdeger's Theme
  • Canonealla Unisuono~music.kimiko-piano.com~Easter
  • Caravan~couldn't find~Egypt Map
  • Classy Joint~royaltyfreekings.com~Steven's Theme
  • Cloud Nine~royaltyfreekings.com
  • Daily Grind~musicloops.com~Bigglesworth's Theme
  • Dinner for Two Shall we (a.k.a. Dinner for Two)~smartsound.com
  • Gypsy Girl~musicloops.com
  • Head Over Heels~musicloops.com~Roland's Theme
  • High Society~musicloops.com~Ahmose's Theme
  • Indian Flute Song~musicloops.com~India Map
  • Jump To It Horn~smartsound.com
  • Keep In Touch Keys (a.k.a. Keep In Touch)~smartsound.com~Felix's Theme
  • Lady Be Good To Me~musicloops.com~Ahmose's Theme
  • Makes You Wonder All Mine (a.k.a. Makes You Wonder)~smartsound.com~Sterling's Theme
  • Minor Swing (a.k.a. A Minor Swing)~royaltyfreekings.com~Australia Map
  • My One and Only A Toast (a.k.a My One and Only)~royaltyfreekings.com~Valentine's Day
  • Old Fashioned Love~musicloops.com~Sterling's Theme
  • Pal Around Hopalong (a.k.a Pal Around)~smartsound.com~Anna's Theme
  • South Side Jazz~royaltyfreekings.com~New York Map
  • Sugar Plum Gypsy~musicloops.com~Christmas
  • Tale of the Jazzy Prince (a.k.a. The Jazzy Prince)~youtube.com~Title
  • The Sergalio~couldn't find~Turkey map