Jump to content
Black Chicken Studios Forums
Sign in to follow this  
shin

Annoyed by Yes/No Saved Overwrite Dialogue

Recommended Posts

I like to save a lot, it's an annoying extra step.

 

Can we have an init file or some such thing with the option to turn this off? How many people actually like this thing?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think the best compromise to this problem is to only ask if the player save it to a save file that is not the newest.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...