Black Chicken Studios Forums

Welcome to the Victory Belles Forum

nautilus

Greetings and salutations. I am Nautilus, a moderator for the Victory Belles forum. I have been working on Victory Belles since 2015, and I am looking forward to sharing with you my excitement and passion for the game and the upcoming Kickstarter campaign. My main focus has been on research and character development, and I cannot wait to get your feedback once the Kickstarter campaign launches this Tuesday at 7:00am PST.

In the mean time, a bit about me…I enjoy long walks along the Death Star trenches and have a life goal of creating a Sith mediation chamber in my office. When I’m not researching World War II era naval warfare, I am practicing the accordion, watching episodes of LOST, and dusting LEGO models.

Now you are probably wondering what Victory Belles is, but as we are still a few days away from our launch on 19 April, I can only say... Loose Lips Sink Ships.

• Replies 71
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Will this be a new PC game or a new gamebook like Holdfast?

And few days away? The 19. is already tomorrow!

Anyway good luck for the 1st day at Kickstarter as in the past it have shown its beside the last days the most important day. I hope you managed to get some Infos about this Kickstarter spread out for this day i.e. at specialized press

Hello, [recipient's name]! I am glad to meet you!

The community here at [Proper place name] are a bunch of [adjective] people who love to [positive adverb] make friends.

I personally want you to feel welcome, during your time here, and that if you ever need help, you need only to [redacted]!

Sincerely, Your new acquaintance, [sender's name]

PS. Don't forget: [catchy corporate slogan]!

Will this be a new PC game or a new gamebook like Holdfast?

And few days away? The 19. is already tomorrow!