Schwarzbart Posted August 29, 2010 Report Share Posted August 29, 2010 After around 2 weeks of play (CP 1 Patch 2) I decided to start new and used the button ingame to start a new game. The problem is that after selcting CP 1 for this new game I got all new Options 2 times! So maybe the clearing of old mods dont work if you dont restart the game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.