Quitch Posted March 23, 2017 Report Share Posted March 23, 2017 The rules section makes reference to a combat results table. It doesn't appear in the rules, nor does it appear to be in the appendix at the back. Do I need to get rolling to find it somewhere in the book, or should there be something else with the book with this information? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.